What’s new with AoV Hunters – April Edition

Heyas guys, Evo here and I thought I’d drop by to give you guys an insight as to what going on with the site. Well for now not much really. I’m currently the process of moving so I really don’t have any stories to post for the moment.

Technically I do, but I’m trying to hold off on the rest of Project Rebirth until I can finish up Adventurers of Vana’diel Series One. I’m also working on the stories for the Rise of the Zilart, Chains of Promathia, and Treasures of Aht Urghan story lines before I continue on with Project Rebirth.

The reason for this is because, when I posted the Wings of the Goddess special story, I’m pretty a lot of you were probably asking questions such as “How is it possible that Evo is Nephrial?” or “When did Stagga come to Evo’s version of Vana’diel?” A lot of those questions will be answered in Series 2-4. So please bare with me as I continue to work on the titles.

As for FFXIV: A New Beginning, I’m at the halfway mark now for Volume two and it won’t be long until I begin fully focusing my attention on Volume III: Afterfall. For those of you that have been following the story thus far, I’m in the process of making the transition into the “Seventh Umbral Era” storyline, which for those like myself who played the later half of the original Final Fantasy XIV, was pretty much the end of the 1.0 story line. So I’m going to do all that I can to put the feelings of those last few months on paper.

Dear Chyldie is still a bit ways off. I just can’t seem to find the emotion to put into it that would help you all understand what Nuvea is going through. I want it to be as realistic as possible so please bare with me once more.

For those of you that may have visited the page last month, March was Moogle Appreciation month here at AoV Hunters and I had planned on posting the moogle fights from both XI and XIV, but everything turned out all choppy in the videos so, I had to dump that idea. Once I upgrade my cooling system and perhaps a few other things I should be able to record and maybe even stream some stuff a lot better. Until then I will continue to have more events and if money allows, maybe even a contest or so.

Anyways that’s it for me, once again thank you guys for supporting my writings, I wish so much that Square-Enix could turn this stuff into an actual Manga or Anime, but meh one can only dream. Until next time, please continue supporting my writings, and if possible don’t be afraid to leave comments, like the posts, even feel free to share it on your social media site. Also be sure to tell your friends about it and from the bottom of my heart guys….Thank You.

Leave a Reply

