Twitch.TV Streaming Schedule – 4/30/14

Hey guys just wanted to give you guys a heads up on when I’ll be streaming today. Unfortunately during the week I work in the evenings so if you can’t catch my stream in the mornings, you can definitely catch me on anytime after 11:30pm est. I know for some of you that may be a bit too late, but rest assured the weekends are times to catch me on all day.

Streaming Schedule -April 30, 2014 – May 1, 2014

Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn – Dailies Time! -10:00 am – 12:30pm

  • Join me as I complete my list of Daily Quests for the day. Be warned, random dungeon queues may happen.

Final Fantasy XIV A Realm Reborn – Duty Roulette – 11:30pm – 1:00am

  • Join me for part two of Dailies Time as I complete the Daily Duty Roulette Quests for the day.

Final Fantasy XI Online – Wyrm Hunt – 1:00am – 3:00am

  • On this adventure, I attempt to take on the terrifying Wyrms of Vana’diel, with my handy Adventuring Fellow and Trust Npcs of course.
Leave a Reply

