Stories of the Tenth Journey


Listen to my story. This…may be our last chance.

—Tidus’s narrative

Final Fantasy X, the tenth installment in the Final Fantasy series. It was the first game in the franchise to feature full voice overs and was the first to spawn a direct sequel due to it’s success.

Final Fantasy X takes place on the continent of Spira and follows the stories of seven characters Tidus, Yuna, Auron, Wakka, Lulu, Khimari, and Rikku. The player takes control of Tidus as he journeys with the other six in hopes of finding a way back home.



Episode 1 – The Story Begins

Episode 2 – The Pilgrimage Commences

Episode 3 – The Legend Returns

Episode 4 – Operation Mihen

Episode 5 – The Indecent Proposal

Episode 6 – The Code of The Guardian

Episode 7 – The Tragic Revelation

Episode 8 – The Spiral of Death

Episode 9 – Unwavering Resolve

Episode 10 – The Dream to End All Dreams

Episode 11 – Yunalesca’s Secret

Episode 12 – Final Showdown With Sin

Video Gallery


One thought on “Stories of the Tenth Journey”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Exploring the imaginative realm of multiple possibilities.

%d bloggers like this: